Our attorneys are knowledgeable and experienced in most fields of law that affect individuals and businesses.

Kenneth A. Miller

Of Counsel

Email: kmiller@mmclegal.net

Phone: 509.374.4200 | Fax: 509.374.4229

Christopher J. Mertens

Of Counsel

Email: cmertens@mmclegal.net

Phone: 509.374.4200 | Fax: 509.374.4229

Joel R. Comfort

Partner

Email: jcomfort@mmclegal.net

Phone: 509.374.4200 | Fax: 509.374.4229

Michael A. Froehlich

Partner

Email: mfroehlich@mmclegal.net

Phone: 509.374.4200 | Fax: 509.374.4229

John A. Raschko

Partner

Email: jraschko@mmclegal.net

Phone: 509.374.4200 | Fax: 509.374.4229

LeeAnn M. Holt

Associate Attorney

Email: lholt@mmclegal.net

Phone: 509.374.4200 | Fax: 509.374.4229